Bible Quiz

I was persuaded to do this by Codepope. Given that I haven’t so much as looked at a bible since I was very young (and that was one my father had picked up in an auction lot, a big green, quite knackered, hardback that was only ever read as stories, my father having instilled a healthy disregard for religion in me from an early age), I can’t decide whether to a) be quite disturbed at my result or b) put it down to pure unaldulterated chance or c) both.

You know the Bible 72%!

Wow! You are truly a student of the Bible! Some of the questions were difficult, but they didn’t slow you down! You know the books, the characters, the events . . . Very impressive!

Ultimate Bible Quiz
Create MySpace Quizzes

Leave a Reply

